Change your plan

Upgrade or downgrade from the Billing page at any time.

Upgrades take effect immediately and are charged prorated for the remainder of the period. Downgrades take effect at the end of the current period.

Downgrading below the number of seats you are using is blocked until you remove the extra seats.

Still stuck?

Send us the details and we will pick it up from here.